Leautec Crystal Soleil

LCS traces its roots back to the 1950's and a Hymus Boulevard-based construction company which began building municipal pools for the original, post-war baby boomers in the West Island and eventually expanded into one of the largest pool builders in Canada.

As more and more pools were constructed the lack of operational expertise resulted in the birth of a second firm in the 1960's which offered municipal pools everything they needed from repairs and maintenance to chemicals and equipment. The firm has been under current ownership since 1994 and has since expanded into the residential market where today LCS opens over 500 pools each spring.

LCS employs over 50 permanent and part-time staff and generations of young people from the West Island have earned their first pay cheque washing or painting pools for the firm.

Our success stems from the fact that we do our best to provide our clients an excellent level of customer service beginning with first contact. Rather than voice mail all calls are answered by an experienced agent able to provide you the information you need right away. Our service technicians are experienced and courteous, empowered to do whatever is necessary to meet our clients needs.

LCS supports local causes

  • Centre Notre-Dame de Fatima
  • Loyola High School Foundation
  • Kirland Scholarship Foundation
  • Tournoi de golf de la Ville de L'Ile-Perrot
  • Chorale Cantabile
  • Cote Saint-Luc Golf Classic
  • Tournoi de golf Du Maire de Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue
  • Town of Hampstead
  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges Health Care Foundation
  • The Black Watch Veterans Assosiation
  • West Island Palliative Care Residence Foundation
  • West Island Association for the Intellectually Handicapped
  • Lakeshore General Hospital Foundation
  • Click here to read some testimonials from our customers

Leautec Crystal Soleil

Les origines de LCS remontent aux années 1950 et à une entreprise de construction sur le boulevard Hymus. Celle-ci à commencé à construire des piscines municipales pour les baby-boomers originaux d'après-guerre de l'ouest de l'ile et est éventuellement devenue une les plus grandes compagnies de construction de piscines au Canada.

De plus en plus de piscine ont été construites et le manque d'expertise opérationnelle à par conséquence entrainé la naissance d'une deuxième entreprise dans les années 1960, qui a offert aux piscines municipales tout dont elles avaient besoin comme des réparations, l'entretien des produits chimiques et de l'équipement. L'entreprise est sous la propriété actuelle depuis 1994 et c'est étendu dans le marché résidentiel. Aujourd'hui LCS ouvre plus de 500 piscines chaque printemps.

LCS emploi plus de 50 employés permanents et à temps partiel. Des générations de jeunes on obtenu leur premier chèque de paie en faisant le lavage ou la peinture des piscines pour l'entreprise.

Notre succès provient du fait que nous faisons de notre mieux pour fournir à nos clients un excellent service à la clientèle en commençant par le premier appel. Au lieu de laisser un massage dans une boite de messagerie vocale tous les appels sont traités par un agent expérimenté et capable de fournir les informations demandées immédiatement. Nos techniciens de service sont aussi expérimentés et courtois, autorisés à faire tout ce qui est nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

LCS soutient des causes locales

  • Centre Notre-Dame de Fatima
  • Loyola High School Foundation
  • Kirland Scholarship Foundation
  • Tournoi de golf de la Ville de L'Ile-Perrot
  • Chorale Cantabile
  • Cote Saint-Luc Golf Classic
  • Tournoi de golf Du Maire de Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue
  • Town of Hampstead
  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges Health Care Foundation
  • The Black Watch Veterans Assosiation
  • West Island Palliative Care Residence Foundation
  • West Island Association for the Intellectually Handicapped
  • Lakeshore General Hospital Foundation
  • Cliquez ici pour lire quelques témoignages de nos clients